Silas Bishop
Vom Bösen durchdrungen

Mythos
Gegner

Monster. Abscheulichkeit. Elite.

Fight: 3. Health: 6. Evade: 7.
Damage: 2. Horror: 2.

Gewaltig.

Silas Bishop kann keine Gelegenheitsangriffe durchführen.

Victory 2.
Was wandelte in dieser Mainacht über die Berge?
Welcher Schrecken Roodmas hat sich hier in halb humanoider Form auf der Erde manifestiert?
—H. P. Lovecraft, "Das Grauen von Dunwich"
Sam Lamont
Blut auf dem Altar #216. Blood On The Altar #22.
Silas Bishop
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • If an enemy is “considered” engaged with you because of the Massive keyword, it will enable abilities – like the Machete’s – that require you to be engaged with an enemy. However, there is no timing point of engagement, you’re just “considered” engaged with it, so you can’t really trigger reactions to becoming engaged with the enemy, like Zoey Samaras or Zoey's Cross.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.