Mythos
Szenario

Einfach/Normal

-1 (stattdessen -3, falls du dich an einem Verändert-Ort befindest).

Enthülle einen weiteren Marker. Hebe die Effekte und Symbole jeder Fertigkeitskarte auf, die zu dieser Probe beigetragen worden ist.

-2 (stattdessen -4, falls es Agenda 2 ist).

-X. Lege die obersten 2 Karten deines Decks ab. X ist die Summe der aufgedruckten Kosten der abgelegten Karten.

Wo das Verderben wartet #274. Wo das Verderben wartet #.
Wo das Verderben wartet

Wo das Verderben wartet - Back

Szenario

Schwer/Experte

-2 (stattdessen -5, falls du dich an einem Verändert-Ort befindest).

Enthülle einen weiteren Marker. Hebe die Effekte und Symbole jeder Fertigkeitskarte auf, die zu dieser Probe beigetragen worden ist.

-3. Falls es Agenda 2 ist, misslingt die Probe stattdessen automatisch.

-X. Lege die obersten 3 Karten deines Decks ab. X ist die Summe der aufgedruckten Kosten der abgelegten Karten.

Wo das Verderben wartet
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • If you play Defiance and choose the token, Defiance creates a lasting effect that ignores the effects of the chosen symbol during that test, so when the token is revealed, its effect doesn't get to resolve, because it is entirely ignored by Defiance.

  • Automatic Success/Failure: Some card effects make an investigator automatically succeed or automatically fail a skill test. If this occurs, depending on the timing of such an effect, certain steps of the skill test may be skipped in their entirety.

    • If it is known that an investigator automatically succeeds or fails at a skill test before Step 3 (“Reveal Chaos Token”) occurs, that step is skipped, along with Step 4. No chaos token(s) are revealed from the chaos bag, and the investigator immediately moves to Step 5. All other steps of the skill test resolve as normal.
    • If a chaos token effect causes an investigator to automatically succeed or fail at a skill test, continue with Steps 3 and 4, as normal. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.