Enthüllung - Bringe Der Schatten hinter dir in deiner Bedrohungszone ins Spiel. Nur 1 pro Ermittler.

: Du siehst hinter dich.

Erzwungen - Falls du am Ende deines Zuges die obenstehende -Fähigkeit nicht durchgeführt hast: Du musst entweder alle deine Ressourcen oder alle Karten von deiner Hand ablegen. Lege dann Der Schatten hinter dir ab.

Alexander Kozachenko
Die Bleiche Maske #261. Die Bleiche Maske #31-33.
Der Schatten hinter dir

Q: With "The Shadow Befind You," can you "discard all of your resources" if you have no resources?

A: No-- whenever you are presented a choice with the word 'must' and only one of the options will affect the board state, you have to chose that option. (see rules reference: 'Must')

If the word 'must' was not there, you could choose an option that does not do anything.

And in the instance where you have no resources or cards, you won't have satisified either of the first parts, which means you won't do the 'then' part, discarding Shadow Behind You. (see rules reference: 'Then')

Basically, there's no way you get out of this without discarding a card or a resource at somepoint, unless you just stay at nothing forever.

-- Thanks to user 'legrac' on the ArkhamHorrorLCG for the above clarification!

DanBot · 8