Revelation - Attach to the non-permanent, non-weakness asset you control with the highest printed cost. Otherwise, Threads of Reality gains surge.

Treat attached asset as if its printed text box were blank (except for Traits and forced abilities).

Discard an asset you control: Discard Threads of Reality.

Dual Brush Studios
The Dream-Eaters #100. Merging Realities #5-6.
Threads of Reality
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • "As If": Some card effects allow an investigator to resolve an ability or perform an action as if a certain aspect of the game state were altered, using the text “as if…” to indicate the difference. The indicated ability or action is resolved with the altered game state in mind, but the actual game state remains unchanged.
    • This includes all steps of the indicated ability/action, including the paying of its costs, attacks of opportunity (where applicable), and resolving each aspect of its effect.
    • Other card abilities or game effects do not resolve with the altered game state in mind; only the indicated ability/action. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated

No review yet for this card.