Verrat

Fluch.

Mythos

Wagnis. Verborgen.

Enthüllung - Füge diese Karte geheim deiner Hand hinzu.

Du kannst in jeder Runde nicht mehr als 1 Karte zu Fertigkeitsproben beitragen.

: Lege Rastlose Reise ab und lege eine -Probe (3) ab. Falls die Probe misslingt, platziere 1 Verderben auf der aktuellen Agenda. Durch diesen Effekt kann die aktuelle Agenda vorrücken.

Adam S. Doyle
Wo Götter wohnen #319. Wo Götter wohnen #37.
Rastlose Reise (Irrtum)

FAQs

(from the official FAQ or responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: I have a question regarding The Eye of Truth and the Restless Journey cards from Where the Gods Dwell. I commit Eye of Truth to Restless Journey (Fallacy) and then succeed at the test, putting them both into the victory display. Eye of Truth says: "While attached, The Eye of Truth contributes its skill icons to all tests on copies of the attached treachery." I know that "copies" of cards are determined by card title, so does this mean that Restless Journey (Hardship) and Restless Journey (Lies) are not eligible for the +4 Wild icons on their tests? Or is the parenthetical text intended to be considered a sub-title (since each Restless Journey says "Restless Journey" rather than the full title with its matching parenthetical text)? A: We rule that the text in parentheses after each “Restless Journey” is meant to be a subtitle. As such, when you play The Eye of Truth while attempting a skill test on a Restless Journey, should you succeed, you would be able to apply the wild icons on The Eye of Truth to the other copies of Restless Journey.

  • Treachery cards do not have a header for their subtitle. If the title of a treachery card contains 1 or more words in parentheses, that is considered to be its subtitle. Other cards with the same title and a different subtitle are still considered to be copies of one another. e.g. Restless Journey (Fallacy) and Restless Journey (Hardship) are both copies of Restless Journey. - FAQ, v.2.0, Card Ability Interpretation 2.21, see Treachery Subtitles.

Last updated

Reviews

No review yet for this card.