Sucher
Ereignis

Erkenntnis.

Cost: 1. XP: 2.
Test Icons:

Platziere 2 Geheimnisse auf Vorteilskarten, die von Ermittlern an deinem Ort kontrolliert werden (stattdessen 3 Geheimnisse, falls sich ein Hinweis an deinem Ort befindet).

„Woher willst du wissen, dass ich verrückt bin?”, erkundigte sich Alice. „Wenn du es nicht wärest”, stellte die Grinsekatze fest, „dann wärest du nicht hier.”
– Lewis Carroll, Alice im Wunderland
Maggie Ivy
Rückkehr zu: Das vergessene Zeitalter #3.
Wahrheit aus Fiktion
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Enraptured adds 1 charge or secret to an asset you control. Under "uses" in the RR, it's pretty clear that you can't add 'charges' to 'ammo' cards or indeed some other variant. But can you add secrets to a card without uses (x secrets) or indeed any other uses thing? A: You can technically add secrets to a card that doesn’t have uses, there is nothing in the rules to prevent you from doing that. Normally this won’t help you at all—if you add a secret to a machete, it won’t do anything for you whatsoever—but there exist cards that use secrets even without the uses keyword, such as the untranslated Archaic Glyphs and enraptured will surely combo with them! [adding this ruling from Enraptured here for future reference]
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.