Neutral
Verrat. Schwäche

Aufgabe.

Enthüllung – Lege Karten oben vom Begegnungsdeck ab, bis ein Gegner abgelegt worden ist. Hänge Zerschmettere die Gottlosen an diesen Gegner an und lasse ihn an dem Ort erscheinen, der am weitesten von dir entfernt ist.

Erzwungen – Sobald das Spiel endet, falls der Gegner mit dieser Verstärkung im Spiel ist: Du erleidest 1 seelisches Trauma.

Preston Stone
Das Vermächtnis von Dunwich #7.
Zerschmettere die Gottlosen
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Any investigator may defeat the enemy with Smite the Wicked attached to return Smite the Wicked to Zoey's discard pile.

  • If Zoey is eliminated (by being defeated or taking a resign action) while Smite the Wicked is in play, Smite the Wicked's Forced effect triggers, as per the FAQ [V1.0, section 'Rulebook errata', topic "Elimination"].

  • If you draw Smite the Wicked and discard cards off the top of the encounter deck until the deck is empty without drawing an enemy, you do not reshuffle the encounter deck: "Generally, you reshuffle the encounter discard pile into the encounter deck when it is empty, but not while you’re resolving an effect. So you would discard cards from the top of the encounter deck, and if you happened to run out, then you’re in luck: Smite the Wicked fails to resolve, and is discarded. Then you reshuffle the encounter deck & discard pile."

  • If you draw Smite the Wicked and the enemy found has a spawn instruction: "Smite the Wicked overrides the enemy’s normal spawn location. So if you draw Smite the Wicked and the enemy that you find is a Swamp Leech, and the farthest location happens to be a non-Bayou location, the Swamp Leech would spawn there and immediately get discarded, along with Smite the Wicked."
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.