Neutral
Verrat. Schwäche

Wahnsinn.

Enthüllung - Lege alle Karten deiner aktuellen Rolle ab, die du kontrollierst. Lege dann die oberste Karte deines Decks ab. Wechsle deine Rolle zu der Klasse der abgelegten Karte (falls die abgelegte Karte eine Schwäche ist, wechsle deine Rolle auf Neutral).

„Ich habe so viele Rollen gespielt. Da muss man mit dem Wahnsinn rechnen.“
Matt Bradbury
Der Pfad nach Carcosa #19.
Identitätskrise
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Generally speaking, card effects only interact with cards that are in play. Cards that are out of play aren’t typically affected by card effects unless explicitly stated. So, even though you control the cards in your hand and deck, Crisis of Identity only ever discards cards from play, because it does not specify that it discards cards from your hand or deck.
Last updated
Reviews

Do you discard all assets in play, as well as cards of the appropriate color in your hand?

The rules about "Ownership and Control" mention: "A player controls the cards located in his or her out-of-play game areas (such as the hand, deck, discard pile)."

Django · 1807
I assume that's why her base deck size is 35? — Steinbran · 1
Official answer: — vidinufi · 8
Generally speaking, card effects only interact with cards that are in play. Cards that are out of play aren’t typically affected by card effects unless explicitly stated. So, even though you control the cards in your hand and deck, Crisis of Identity only ever discards cards from play, because it does not specify that it discards cards from your hand or deck. — vidinufi · 8
Does Crisis remove permanents? The obvious one beeing Higher Education... — Oxymandias · 1
No, this does not make you discard Higher Education. From the rules: "A card with the permanent keyword cannot be discarded by any means." — Sechen · 47
Does Crisis of Identity discard a leveled Shortcut that's attached to a location? — Oxymandias · 1