Fluch oder Segen?



Cost: –.

Permanent. Nur für das Deck von Preston Fairmont.

: Bewege alle Ressourcen von dieser Karte in deinen Ressourcenvorrat.

Erzwungen - Sobald dein Zug beginnt: Platziere 4 Ressourcen (aus dem Markervorrat) auf dieser Karte. Ressourcen auf dieser Karte dürfen ausgegeben werden, als ob sie sich in deinem Ressourcenvorrat befänden. Lege am Ende deines Zuges alle Ressourcen von dieser Karte ab.

John Pacer
Der gebrochene Kreis #11.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: If Preston draws Paranoia during his turn, are the resources on Family Inheritance discarded? A: Paranoia only gets rid of resources that are in your resource pool.

  • "As If": Some card effects allow an investigator to resolve an ability or perform an action as if a certain aspect of the game state were altered, using the text “as if…” to indicate the difference. The indicated ability or action is resolved with the altered game state in mind, but the actual game state remains unchanged.

    • This includes all steps of the indicated ability/action, including the paying of its costs, attacks of opportunity (where applicable), and resolving each aspect of its effect.
    • Other card abilities or game effects do not resolve with the altered game state in mind; only the indicated ability/action. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated

No review yet for this card.